Contact Us

Head Office -  Ries Engineering S. Co.

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia , Akaki-Kality Sub-City, Wereda 06, H.No.1044
P. O. Box: 1116,  Debrezeit Road, Addis Ababa Ethiopia

Tel: +251-(0)11-4 421133
Fax:+251-(0)11-4 420667
Fax: +251-(0)11-4 425133

Mr. Ahmed Hanif / Ford Business Manager
ahmed.hanif@riesethiopia.com

Ford Showroom / Sales Office 

P. O. Box: 1116, Addis Ababa Ethiopia
Mullege Commercial Center, Addis Ababa-Ethiopia Nifas Silk Lafto Sub-City, Debre Zeit road

Tel: +251 (0) 11-4-627527
Tel: +251 (0) 11-4-627531

Mr. Addis Alemayehu / Sales Manager
addis.a@riesethiopia.com

Mr. Tibebu Demisse / Senior Salesperson
tibebu.d@riesethiopia.com

Bahir Dar Branch Bahir Dar, Ethiopia

P. O. Box: 2044 Bahir Dar, Ethiopia

Tel: +251-(0)58-2 209969
Fax: +251-(0)58- 2 262342

Mr. Seleshi Gugsa / Branch Manager
seleshi.g@riesethiopia.com

Dire Dawa Branch Dire Dawa, Ethiopia

P. O. Box: 2841 Dire Dawa, Ethiopia
Tel:+251-(0)25-1 118574
Fax: +251-(0)25-1 124354

Mr.  Alemayehu Gebreselase/ Branch Manager
alemayehu.g@riesethiopia.com

Hawassa Branch Hawassa, Ethiopia

P. O. Box: 1956 Hawassa, Ethiopia

Tel:+251-(0)46-2 207965
Fax:+251-(0)46-2 202404

Alem Tsegaye/ Branch Manager
alem.t@riesethiopia.com

Mekelle Branch Mekelle, Ethiopia

P. O. Box: 680 Mekelle, Ethiopia

Tel:+251-(0)34-4 410696
Fax:+251-(0)34-4 410695

Mr. Solomon Arefayne/ Branch Manager
solomon.a@riesethiopia.com

Fordc Service Center - Saris Branch

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Akaki-Kality Sub-City, Wereda 06, H. No. 1027
P. O. Box: 1116, Debrezeit Road, Addis Ababa Ethiopia

After-Sales Support Manager
Mr. Abdul Aziz Mohammed Ali
abdulaziz.a@riesethiopia.com

Tel: +251 912 69 9219
Tel: +251 (0) 114-70 8214

Parts Manager

Mr. Elias Tsegaye
elias.t@riesethiopia.com
Tel: +251 944 06 8006 +251 (0) 114-70 8741
Fax: +251-(0)11- 4709757

Follow Ford
Copyright © 2020 Ford Motor Company of Ethiopia | Ford Cars, LCVs and SUVs
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this